Book Chaos

BOOK CHAOS!

 

So, one new adventure always leads to the next big thing. I found myself giving up on my writing.I was even giving up on my posting.I guess all the many rejections were getting to me, but where there is a rejection there is an acceptance.

Last Saturday I was checking my emails and there was an email from a publisher in New York that read the synopsis, and cover letter of one of my books called “Bitter Sweet” that I sent him. He left his contact information. He said he was going to be in Miami this weekend doing meetings with two of the other book writers that live in West Palm Beach, and Miami Beach that already have book contracts, and he wanted to set up a meeting this Saturday.

Well, guess what?Saturday is tomorrow and I can’t tell you how excited I am about this meeting. This could definitely be life changing, and an entire new direction for my books that I have written.

I am going in with a positive attitude,  and a prayer from God that everything goes well.

REMEMBERING WHAT I WANT AND GOING FOR IT!!!!!

 

 

 

 

