English: Girl Reading a Wikpedia-Book from Ped...

The Knowlegdge of Knowing

My life is not over, but I still consider myself a work in progress. There are days when I wish what I know now, I knew a long time ago, it would have saved me so much time that I spent trying to mature towards certain situations in life. It would have kept me from possibly making certain moments in my life unaccountable, or maybe even finishing school already, instead of figuring out what I love or want to do in my life years later, (which I finally realized, and the accomplishment is almost complete, congrats to me).

I guess if I would have acquired all this knowledge and knew all the answers, which sometimes I still don’t know, then I would not have had the learning experience. Not just that, I would not have been able to learn how to make certain decisions in my life if the answers were already there, or gain the ability to mature.

Like everyone knows, you can never change what was, but you can make a difference for what is to come by using the knowledge that you have obtained from life’s challenges.

